ASAN Viza (e- Visa)

The procedure for issuing electronic visas through the "ASAN Visa" system has been carried out by the State Agency for Service to Citizens and Social Innovation under the President of the Republic of Azerbaijan since January 10, 2017.

Standard e-visa is issued within 3 working days, fee is 20$.

Urgent e-visa can be obtained within 3 hours and the fee is $60.

E-visas are valid for 30 days.

In this regard, foreigners and stateless persons can receive detailed information and apply for an electronic visa by accessing the website

The list of countries eligable for electronic visas can be found here:

The Embassy does not have the authority to issue electronic visas, make any changes, additions or approve electronic visas. E-visa related queries should be sent through the page or to the e-mail address.

Search in archive